Our new live stream online series is here! See and hear this week’s performance. Click here.

San Francisco Munich Trio
September 3, 2013
San Francisco Munich Trio

Rebecca Rust, cello / Vera Breheda, piano / Friedrich Edelmann, bassoon



Johann Friedrich Fasch
Sonata in C major for Bassoon and Continuo

Giovanni Battista Sammartini
Sonata in G major for Cello & Piano

Ernest Bloch

Arthur Frackenpohl
Two American Ragtimes for Bassoon & Cello

Anton Stepanovich Arensky
“Orientale” Op. 56, No. 1 for Cello & Piano

Robert Schumann
Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70 for Cello & Piano