Celebrating 35 Years of Musical Lunch Breaks– Always on Tuesdays and Always Free

Monterey Symphony Chamber Players
February 17, 2015
Monterey Symphony Chamber Players

Christina Mok / Sue-mi Shin, violins
Chad Kaltinger, viola / Adelle-Akiko Kearns, cello



Zoltán Kodály
Duo for Violin and Cello, Op. 7

1. Allegro serioso, non troppo

2. Adagio

3. Maestoso e largemente, ma non troppo lento


Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet No.12 “American”, Op. 96

1. Allegro ma non troppo

2. Lento

3. Molto vivace

4. Finale: Vivace ma non troppo