Always on Tuesdays and always free. Click Here to Donate to Live Classical Music

Midsummer Mozart Festival Orchestra
July 1, 2014
Midsummer Mozart Festival Orchestra

George Cleve, conductor and music director with
Laura Griffiths / Ruth Stuart, oboe / Mark Brandenburg / Larry London, clarinet
Tony Striplen / Diane Maltester, basset horn / Debbie Kramer / Erin Irvine, bassoon
Glen Swarts / David Goldklang / Katie Dennis / Beth Zare, French horn
Mark Wallace, string bass


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


Serenade No. 10 for Winds in B-flat major, K. 361/370a “Gran Partita”

I. Largo. Molto Allegro

II. Menuetto

III. Adagio

IV. Menuetto. Allegretto

V. Romance. Adagio

VI. Tema con variazioni

VII. Finale. Molto Allegro