On Summer Break See You August 13. Click Here to Donate to Live Classical Music

Hilda Huang, piano
July 12, 2011
Hilda Huang, piano

Hilda Huang, piano

supported in part with a grant from the Helen von Ammon Fund for Emerging Artists



Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Sinfonia in D major, BWV 789

Praeludium and Fugue on a Theme of Albinoni, BWV 923 & 951

Toccata in G major, BWV 916

Sinfonia in D minor, BWV 790

Fantasia and Fugue in A minor, BWV 904