Always on Tuesdays and always free. Click Here to Donate to Live Classical Music

Sandra Shen, piano
August 21, 2012
Sandra Shen, piano

Sandra Shen, piano




Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Prelude and Fugue in A-flat major

from Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Sonata in B-flat major, K. 570

I. Allegro

II. Adagio

III. Allegretto


Robert Schumann (1810-1856)

Fantasie, Op. 17